Intro

Hi. I’m the handkerchief, and this is my blog. To start off, let me tell you about myself. I am an old and magical handkerchief, and I’ve been passed down many times. I am white with strawberries embroidered around my edge. My story begins with a two hundred year old witch. She was a strong a powerful witch who created me. I was created by her when she was in a feverish trance. To create me, she used the finest of silk created by blessed silkworms. The vibrancy and bright red of my strawberries comes from the blood of many virgins’ hearts. Through the magic and power of the witch, I am able to leave a powerful effect on my owner. The magic is in my fabric. Whoever is in possession of me will be desired and adored by many people. Although I am a symbol of love and affection, I am fated to bring doom to a marriage if one were to lose or give me away to another lover. I am currently owned by an Egyptian charmer who is skilled in reading the thoughts of people. That’s all about me. I hope you enjoy my blog!

Handkerchief

This is how I look like.

My Egyptian Owner

My current owner.


Until Next Time...

 

Leave a comment