Another Success and New Adventures!

It finally happened!!! Desdemona and Othello just got married but in secret. Brabantio did not approve of their marriage and crashed their wedding. No one knows how he found out, but I have a feeling that Desdemona’s ex-boyfriend, Roderigo has something to do with it. It’s so ironic that Brabantio does not approve of their marriage yet he was the one who introduced them in the first place. I don’t know why, but I have a strange feeling about Iago. I feel like I am a very important piece to Desdemona because she constantly carries me around with her. This shows how much she loves Othello. Desdemona is different from my previous owners. She is usually singing the song, “The Willow Song.”  After the argument between Brabantio, Desdemona, and Othello settled, news came that Othello was needed in Cyprus. This led to Desdemona and I travelling to Cyprus, but it was a dangerous journey. During our trip to Cyprus, a crazy storm hit and separated our ships. Thankfully, we all made it safely to Cyprus. Well, that’s all I have to talk about for today.  

Desdemona’s Willow Song

Ships in the Storm

Ships in the Storm


Until Next Time…

Leave a comment