New Owner!

Good news! I have brought upon love for Othello. She goes by the name of Desdemona. Desdemona is the young and sweet daughter of Brabantio, a Venetian senator. I know that she will be a good and faithful wife towards Othello. Following his mother’s last wish, Othello gave me to Desdemona as a token of his love and affection towards her. I hope that I am able to keep her faithful towards him because that is my purpose. I can already tell that they are falling in love and will have a powerful and passionate marriage. I guess you could say they fell in love because of her father. He often invited Othello to dinner parties where Desdemona would listen to Othello’s journeys and war stories. She fell in love with him through the stories of his adventures and hardships and he fell in love with her through the strong emotions that she expressed for him. I guess I now belong to Desdemona. 

Desdemona

Desdemona


Until Next Time…

Leave a comment