Suspicions and Trouble in Paradise

Cyprus has been fun and exciting, but I have an extremely bad feeling that something horrible is going to happen. With each day, my suspicion about Iago continues to grow. He has been spending a large amount of time with Othello. Each time they leave each other, Othello seems changed and different. He seems distant and is constantly accusing Desdemona. I feel as if my magic is disappearing. I know for sure that Desdemona is an obedient and faithful wife yet Othello is treating her as if she betrayed him. Their marriage seems to be going downhill and my magic seems to be doing nothing to fix it. I am meant to keep Othello faithful to Desdemona. I wonder what is driving him to act this way all of sudden. My suspicion points to Iago but I can’t be too sure. 

Othello and Iago

Othello and Iago


Until Next Time…

Leave a comment