Worst Day Ever

This has been the worst day ever. Not only have I been dropped, Desdemona has “lost” me and people are constantly trying to copy my intricate needlework. Desdemona and Othello’s marriage is also breaking apart. Othello only looks at Desdemona with hatred. I guess this erases my fear of losing my magic touch because Othello is no longer faithful to Desdemona due to the fact that she “lost” me. It all started when Desdemona was tending Othello with me, the handkerchief, and he pushed her away which led to me being dropped. After, Emilia picked me up and handed me over to Iago who asked for my needlework to be copied. Then, I magically appeared in the hands of Cassio who gave it to his “girlfriend”, Bianca, to also get my needlework copied. People are constantly trying to recreate me which makes me angry because I am supposed to be unique and special. I really hope that I will be returned to Desdemona because I do not want to be the cause of the end of their marriage. That’s all for today. 

Copies of Me

Iago’s Copy of Me

Copies of Me 1

Cassio’s Copy of Me


Until Next Time…

Leave a comment